Our team

Our staff

Leadership team


Early Years Foundation Stage

Key Stage 1

Key Stage 2


admin AND support team

lunchtime staff

Mrs Butterworth, Mrs Callaghan, Mrs Dempsey, Mrs Salter, Miss Heywood, Mrs Wadsworth


Miss Heywood

Our governors

the Governing body

  • Peter Clough, Chair, Parent Governor

  • Sarah Hawthorne, Vice Chair, Local Authority Governor

  • Frances MacGregor, PCC Governor

  • Teresa Lipinski, PCC Governor

  • Alec Thomson, Parent Governor

  • Adam McNichol, Parent Governor

  • Robert Paton, Teacher Governor

  • Gretl Young, Headteacher