Governor	21/09/2021	22/11/2021	07/02/2022	21/03/2022	09/05/2022	04/07/2022
Pete Clough	Yes	Term of office expired September 2021				
Alec Thompson	Yes	No	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Lauren Hannan	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	On maternity leave	
Rob Paton	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Sarah Hawthorn	No	Yes	Yes	No	Yes	No
						(resigned
						22 nd July
						2022
Frances	Yes	Yes	Resigned on 7 th February 2022			
McGregor						
Adam McNichol	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Teresa Lipinski	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Karen Marshall	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Jamie Wardley	Term of office started 21st March 2022			Yes	Yes	Yes
Ricky Wild	Term of office started 21st March 2022			Yes	No	Yes